Board of Directors


Jack Orrick President
Tom Deyo Vice President
Gary Ratner Secretary  
Ashish Goel Treasurer
Bill Draper Membership Secretary
Sue Eastman Member-at-Large  
Petra Jacobs Member-at-Large  
Katalin Roth Member-at-Large  
Mickie Simpson Member-at-Large  


Contact the board: You can also email the board itself at

Committees and Liaison Representatives

Tree Removal Committee:  Nancy Everett, Chair. Contact: For information on tree removal, visit this page. 

Architectural Review Committee:  Doug Soe-Lin, Scott Wilets, Sandy Silverman, Katherine Stifel, and Sue Eastman (liaison). Contact: . For information on improving your home, visit this page.

Club Liaison:  Larry Ondrejko, 

Environmental Committee:  Diane Karlik, Chair.

Events Committee:  Kimberly Carlins, Chair.

Membership Secretary:  Bill Draper,

Newsletter Editor:  Margie Orrick, 

Website: Margie Orrick,

Welcoming Committee:  Kimberly Carlins, Karen Ringo.

Liaisons to the Montgomery County Quiet Skies Coalition: Diane Karlik,, and Petra Jacobs,

Liaison to the Beltway Expansion Noise and Air Quality Task Force: Petra Jacobs,


Looking for information on the Carderock Springs Pool/Swim & Tennis Club? Find it here.